Contact Us

HAWAII FARM BUREAU

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 253
Kunia, HI 96759

OFFICE ADDRESS

92-1770 Kunia Road
Kunia, HI 96759

Phone: (808) 848-2074
Fax: (808) 848- 1921
Email at: info@hfbf.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS – OFFICERS

President – Randy Cabral
Vice President – Darren Strand
Treasurer
– Larry Jefts
Secretary – Lorie Farrell

COUNTY DIRECTORS

East Oahu County – Myrone Murakami
Hilo County – Randy Cabral
Kohala County – Reggie Hasegawa
Maui County – Darren Strand
South Oahu County – Cindy Goldstein
Hamakua County – Kenneth Kaneshiro
Kauai County – Laurie Ho
Ka’u County – Ralph Gaston
Kona County – Kate Hickey
Molokai County – Ray Foster
West Oahu County – Jeanne Vana

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Brian Miyamoto
brian@hfbf.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Gladys Hino
gladys@hfbf.org

FARMERS’ MARKET GENERAL MANAGER

Kacey Robello
kacey@hfbf.org

COMMUNITY RELATIONS MANAGER

Rachele Lamosao
rachele@hfbf.org

FARMERS’ MARKET MANAGER

KCC & Haleiwa Town
Lawrence Souza
lawrence@hfbf.org

FARMERS’ MARKET MANAGER

Kailua & Blaisdell
Janice Bruggemeier
janice@hfbf.org

FARMERS’ MARKET MANAGER

Leilani Forte
leilani@hfbf.org


Comments or Questions? Fill Out The Form and Let Us Know.