STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Brian Miyamoto
brian@hfbf.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Gladys Hino
gladys@hfbf.org

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS MANAGER
Rachele Lamosao
rachele@hfbf.org

FARMERS’ MARKET GENERAL MANAGER
Megan Kono
megan@hfbf.org

COMMUNITY RELATIONS MANAGER
Megan Kono
megan@hfbf.org

FARMERS’ MARKET MANAGER
Lawrence Souza
lawrence@hfbf.org

FARMERS’ MARKET MANAGER
Janice Bruggemeier
janice@hfbf.org

FARMERS’ MARKET MANAGER
Leilani Forte
leilani@hfbf.org

You can also reach out to our:  BOARD OF DIRECTORS