Farmers' Market

KCC - Saturdays - 7:30 - 11:00 a.m.

KCC - Tuesdays - 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.

KAILUA - Thursdays - 5:00 - 7:30 p.m.

MILILANI - Sundays - 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

HONOLULU - Wednesdays - 4:00 p.m. - 7 p.m.

KEAUHOU - Saturdays - 8:00 a.m. - noon

KINO'OLE - Saturdays - 7:00 a.m. - noon

Contact Information

Hawaii Farm Bureau Federation

P.O. Box 253
92-1770 Kunia Road
Kunia, Hawaii, 96759
Phone: (808) 848-2074
Fax: (808) 848- 1921
Email at: info@hfbf.org

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Brian Miyamoto-brian@hfbf.org

DIRECTOR OF GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
Micah Munekata-micah@hfbf.org

Member and Community Relations manager, Jessica Yokota-jessica@hfbf.org
Administrative Assistant, Gladys Hino - gladys@hfbf.org
Accounting, Sean Nakamura
Farmers' Market General Manager, Kacey Robello - kacey@hfbf.org
Farmers' Market Manager, KCC & Mililani, Lawrence Souza - lawrence@hfbf.org
Farmers' Market Manager, Kailua, Blaisdell, Janice Bruggemeier - janice@hfbf.org
Farmers' Market Assistant, vacant

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Chris Manfredi

TREASURER
Larry Jefts

COUNTY DIRECTORS

EAST OAHU COUNTY
Grant Hamachi

HILO COUNTY
Randy Cabral

KOHALA COUNTY
Reggie Hasegawa

MAUI COUNTY
Darren Strand

SOUTH OAHU COUNTY
Cindy Goldstein

 

 

VICE-PRESIDENT
Myrone Murakami

SECRETARY
Mae Nakahata

 

HAMAKUA COUNTY
Jason Moniz

KAUAI COUNTY
Jerry Ornellas

KA'U COUNTY
Ralph Gaston

KONA COUNTY
Stefanie Delmont

MOLOKAI COUNTY
Ray Foster

WEST OAHU COUNTY
Jeannie Vana