Contact Us

Mahalo for your interest in the Hawaiʻi Farm Bureau. Please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

HFB Office

(808) 848-2074


Mailing Address
PO Box 253
Kunia, HI 96759


Physical Address
92-1770 Kunia Rd
Kunia, HI 96759

Board of Directors + Staff Directory

Board of Directors


    • President: Randy Cabral

    • Vice President: Darren Strand

    • Treasurer: Larry Jefts

    • Secretary: HEIDI WATANABE


County Directors

      • HĀmĀkua County Farm Bureau: Lorie Farrell

      • Hilo County Farm Bureau: Luana Beck

      • KaʻŪ County Farm Bureau: Phil Becker

      • Kauaʻi County Farm Bureau: Johnny Gordines

      • KŌhala County Farm Bureau: Reggie Hasegawa

      • Kona County Farm Bureau: NATHAN HUNTER

      • Maui County Farm Bureau: RUDY BALALA

      • Molokaʻi County Farm Bureau: Nathaniel Oswald

      • East Oʻahu County Farm Bureau: Myrone Murakami

      • South Oʻahu County Farm Bureau: Cindy Goldstein

      • West Oʻahu County Farm Bureau: Dina Chuensanguansat

Staff Directory

Board Members

2018 – 2019 County Presidents

  • West O’ahu County Farm Bureau – Dina Chuensanguansat

  • East O’ahu County Farm Bureau – Grant Hamachi

  • South O’ahu County Farm Bureau – Doug Luka

  • Ka’u County Farm Bureau – Phil Becker

  • Hamakua County Farm Bureau – Lori Farrell

  • Kohala County Farm Bureau – Larry Nakamoto

  • Mokoka’i County Farm Bureau – Nathaniel Oswald

  • Hilo County Farm Bureau – Luana Beck

  • Kaua’i County Farm Bureau – Johnny Gordines

  • Kona County Farm Bureau – Lauren Anzalone

  • Maui County Farm Bureau – Darren Strand

Staff Directory

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
The Honolulu Farmers Market will be in the Arena Parking Lot (Ward Ave. & Kapiolani Blvd.) on September 14, 21, & 28, 2022 due to an event in the Concert Hall.