Membership with the Hawaiʻi Farm Bureau will give you membership with the county chapter of your choice and the national organization, the American Farm Bureau. When you renew your membership, you will have access to different resources for agricultural operations and member discounts to help you save money. To see all the membership benefits you would have access to, visit our member benefits page.


If you opted into the auto-renew payment, then membership dues will be automatically processed online in September. Once the payment has been received, a membership card will be mailed to the address on file.



The Hawaii Farm Bureau offers an online platform that will allow you to submit an application and pay your dues all in one go. To renew your membership online, you can do so via the member portal or via the link provided below.


Rather mail in your renewal with a check payment or your credit card information? A membership reminder form will be mailed to the current mailing address on file. When you receive the document, you can return the form and membership dues to the address provided below.


Don’t feel comfortable providing your payment online or by mail? Call our office and our staff can assist you with your membership renewal.

The Hawaii Farm Bureau membership period is from September 1st of the current year through August 31st of the following year.


The next membership period begins September 1, 2021, and will run through August 31, 2022.

Have a membership question?


Give our office a call at (808) 848-2074 or email us at info@hfbf.org.


Our standard hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm.

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
The Kapiolani Community College has temporarily closed the KCC Farmers Market from August 28 to September 18 (4 Saturdays) due to the surge in new COVID-19 cases. The KCC Farmers Market will reopen on Saturday, September 25th. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please visit our other currently open farmers markets (Honolulu, Kailua and Mililani). Mahalo!